Storms and skylines with sabrina bean photogrpahy

4 thoughts on “Storms and skylines with sabrina bean photogrpahy”

  1. Gorgeous shots. You make me want to carry my camera around! I moved to Austin in October, and can’t get over some of these sunsets. And the blue, blue skies. I thought the Midwest had the edge on blue skies, but I was mistaken!

    1. Thanks Eli! Love your blog, you seem like a very cool chic. 🙂 Austin’s skies are so amazing. I had a friend visiting Portland (when I lived there) and I caught her gazing up at the sky in a far off glance and I asked what she was looking at. She looked at me and told me she missed the Texas skies. I didn’t know what she meant… she said the Texas skies go seem to go on forever. I know what she means now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

